Directory

Administration

Mark Burns Principal 552-4805 mburns@dbqschools.org
Brenda Maro Assistant Principal 552-4812 bmaro@dbqschools.org

Secretaries

June Stecklein Business Manager & Principal’s Secretary 552-4803 jstecklein@dbqschools.org
Tara Budde Guidance & AP Secretary 552-4810 tbudde@dbqschools.org
Cori Kunnert Attendance & Athletics Secretary 552-4811 ckunnert@dbqschools.org

Student and Teacher Services

Lindsay Boyer Life Coach 552-4829 lboyer@dbqschools.org
Lorie Duclos Teacher-Librarian 552-4837 lduclos@dbqschools.org
Ashley Fure Guidance Counselor – House 2 552-4808 afure@dbqschools.org
Erin Hefel Student Needs Facilitator / Athletic Director 552-4815 ehefel@dbqschools.org
JoAnne Loeffelholz Special Education Chair 552-4807 joloeffelholz@dbqschools.org
Amy Mozena Technology Integration Coach 552-4830 amozena@dbqschools.org
Liz Reed Instructional Coach 552-4888 lreed@dbqschools.org
Jaclyn Rupp Guidance Counselor – House 1 552-4806 jrupp@dbqschools.org
Nate Schmidt School Resource Officer
Allie White School Nurse 552-4816 awhite@dbqschools.org
Linda Zillig Instructional Coach 552-4813 lzillig@dbqschools.org

House 6-1

 Hallie Amos Language Arts/Reading 552-4877 hamos@dbqschools.org
Lisa Barbee Special Education 552-4825 lbarbee@dbqschools.org
Lynn Crabtree Language Arts/Reading 552-4869 lcrabtree@dbqschools.org
Jay Kirman Science 552-4876 jkirman@dbqschools.org
Chelsey Zenner Mathematics 552-4871 czenner@dbqschools.org

House 6-2

Stacy Ellis Special Education 552-4835 sellis@dbqschools.org
Elizabeth Graham Language Arts/Reading 552-4818 egraham@dbqschools.org
Nikki Riedl Science 552-4839 nriedl@dbqschools.org
Karen Rothert Mathematics 552-4838 krothert@dbqschools.org
Katie Wernimont Language Arts/Reading 552-4840 kwernimont@dbqschools.org

House 7-1

Katie Hannan Language Arts 552-4823 khannan@dbqschools.org
Pat Henneberry Special Education 552-4841 phenneberry@dbqschools.org
Beth Jenn Mathematics 552-4868 ejenn@dbqschools.org
Kate Lange Language Arts 552-4866 klange@dbqschools.org
Mark McCarthy Science 552-4824 mamccarthy@dbqschools.org

House 7-2

Natalie Blatz Special Education 552-4918 nblatz@dbqschools.org
Mallory Dolter Language Arts/Reading 552-4864 mdolter@dbqschools.org
Samantha Hefel Language Arts/Reading 552-4827 shefel@dbqschools.org
Danny Kirst Mathematics 552-4863 dkirst@dbqschools.org
Lauren Lieurance Science 552-4856 llieurance@dbqschools.org

House 8-1

Bridget Daly Language Arts 552-4855 bdalywilhelm@dbqschools.org
Brock Haas Science 552-4865 bhaas@dbqschools.org
Amanda Johnson Mathematics 552-4854 ajohnson@dbqschools.org
Kenzie McCormick Special Education 552-4889 mmccormick@dbqschools.org
Tammy Oldenburg Digital, Financial, and Career Literacies/Social Studies 552-4821 toldenburg@dbqschools.org

House 8-2

 Sarah Crom  Language Arts  552-4851 scrom@dbqschools.org
Karla Digmann Mathematics  552-4843 kdigmann@dbqschools.org
Nicole Henry Special Education 552-4902 nhenry@dbqschools.org
Andy Hoefer Digital, Financial, and Career Literacies 552-4842 ahoefer@dbqschools.org
Amber Leitzen  Mathematics 552-4885 aleitzen@dbqschools.org
Chris Sindt Science 552-4853 chsindt@dbqschools.org

Social Studies

Thia Carminati Social Studies Grades 7 & 8 552-4875 tcarminati@dbqschools.org
Heather Krow Social Studies Grades 6 & 7 552-4867 hkrow@dbqschools.org
Dave Reel Social Studies Grades 6 & 8 552-4862 dreel@dbqschools.org
Katie Willey Social Studies Grades 6 & 8 552-4852 kwilley@dbqschools.org

Learning Resource Center

Lorie Duclos Teacher-Librarian 552-4837 lduclos@dbqschools.org
Megan Schumacher Library Paraeducator 552-4832 mschumacher@dbqschools.org
Lisa Vogt Library Paraeducator 552-4822 lvogt@dbqschools.org

Music Department

Michelle Mentz Orchestra 552-4919 mmentz@dbqschools.org
Katie Schramm General Music & Choir 552-4834 kschramm@dbqschools.org
Deb Stevens Band 552-4833 dstevens@dbqschools.org

Reading Specialists

Kristi Kruse Grades 6-8 Reading 552-4883 krkruse@dbqschools.org
Cheryl Richman Grades 6-8 Reading 552-4870 crichman@dbqschools.org

Special Education

Mary Fink Special Education 552-4858 mfink@dbqschools.org
Bridget Heer Special Education 552-4873 bheer@dbqschools.org
Kellie Klein Special Education 552-4872 keklein@dbqschools.org
 Megan Loes Special Education 552-4879 mloes@dbqschools.org
Julie Spahn Special Education 552-4857 jspahn@dbqschools.org
Ashley Streeper Special Education 552-4916 astreeper@dbqschools.org
Nicole Wersinger Special Education 552-4884 nwersinger@dbqschools.org

Specialists

Jennifer Derks English Language Learners 552-4859 jderks@dbqschools.org
Jill Kult Wellness 552-4831 jkult@dbqschools.org
Rick Loeffelholz Wellness 552-4847 rloeffelholz@dbqschools.org
Brenda Redfern Health 552-4845 bredfern@dbqschools.org
Nicole Sisler Math Interventionist 552-4846 nsisler@dbqschools.org
Laura VonAh Art 552-4860 lvonah@dbqschools.org

Paraeducators

Brianne Boals Paraeducator bboals@dbqschools.org
Stephanie Brink Paraeducator sbrink@dbqschools.org
Liz Busch Paraeducator ebusch@dbqschools.org
Amy Cady Paraeducator 552-4921 acady@dbqschools.org
Matt Cady Paraeducator mcady@dbqschools.org
Tara Callan Paraeducator 552-4921 tcallan@dbqschools.org
Tammy Cogan Paraeducator 552-4899 tcogan@dbqschools.org
Melissa Diem Paraeducator mdiem@dbqschools.org
Willeen Engelken Paraeducator wengelken@dbqschools.org
Rebecca Green Paraeducator rgreen@dbqschools.org
Tamisha Guns Paraeducator tguns@dbqschools.org
Kris Habel Paraeducator khabel@dbqschools.org
Jennifer Kincaid Paraeducator 552-4926 jkincaid@dbqschools.org
Ann Ruden Paraeducator – Nurse’s Office 552-4836 aruden@dbqschools.org
Danielle Stacher Paraeducator dstacher@dbqschools.org
Diane Thill Paraeducator dthill@dbqschools.org
Nikki Tigges Paraeducator ntigges@dbqschools.org
Kara VanOstrand Paraeducator kvanostrand@dbqschools.org

Food Service

Kim Sheldon Head of Food Service 552-4820 ksheldon@dbqschools.org
Susan Bahl Food Service 552-4820
Julie Hayes Food Service 552-4820
Ramona Merrick Food Service 552-4820 rmerrick@dbqschools.org
Margaret Pitzen Food Service 552-4820 mpitzen@dbqschools.org

Custodian Staff

Dan Paar Head Custodian 552-4817 danpaar@dbqschools.org
Bob Fassbinder Custodian 552-4817 rfassbinder@dbqschools.org
Steve Grobstick Custodian 552-4817 sgrobstick@dbqschools.org
Steve Reding Custodian 552-4817 sreding@dbqschools.org